#DeluxMusic Featured Mixtape

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/66479577″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

“The tradition of Festivus begins with the airing of grievances!” But you can start off or end your Holiday with a new 11 track album from Wale and A-Trak without yelling at the top of your lungs. You can stream Festivus on SoundCloud or download via LiveMixtapes.com below.  On Festivus you can catch the Seinfeld loving emcee dropping bar after bar over tight production. Features on the product include A$AP Ferg,  Pusha T, Chance the Rapper, Fat Trel, and Ab-Soul to name a few.  The MMG artist is no doubt trying to hold over his fans for his next LP release, The Album About Nothing  which will be coming out late March 2015.


Olubowale Victor Akintimehin (born September 21, 1984), better known by his stage name Wale pictured with one of his favorite icons Jerry Seinfeld for a classic Complex article.


Download Festivus on LiveMixtapes.com [Click Here for Festivus]

Current Wale Discography Includes:

  • The Mixtape About Nothing (2008)
  • Attention Deficit (2009)
  • More About Nothing (2010)
  • Self Made Vol. 1 (with Maybach Music Group) (2011)
  • Ambition (2011)
  • Self Made Vol. 2 (with Maybach Music Group) (2012)
  • Folarin (2012)
  • The Gifted (2013)
  • Self Made Vol. 3 (with Maybach Music Group) (2013)
  • The Album About Nothing (2015)
DeWarren Smith